top of page
Part four of the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy trilogy of five.
Featuring exclusive bonus material from the Douglas Adams archives, and an
introduction from bestselling author, Neil Gaiman.There is a knack to
flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and
miss. It's not an easy thing to do, and Arthur Dent thinks he's the only
human who's been able to master this nifty little trick - until he meets
Fenchurch, the woman of his dreams.Fenchurch once realized how the world
could be made a good and happy place. Unfortunately, she's forgotten.
Convinced that the secret lies within God's Final Message to His Creation,
they go in search of it. And, in a dramatic break with tradition, actually
find it.Follow Arthur Dent's galactic (mis)adventures in the last of the
trilogy of five, Mostly Harmless.

Douglas Adams—So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish: Hitchhiker's Guide To The G

13,50 €Prix
  • 9781529034554
bottom of page